Our Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

kassner

Karl Kassner – Trumpet (karlkassner@gmail.com)

Gambetta

Charles Gambetta – Double Bass (gambetta@greensboro.edu)

mock

Andy Mock – voice instructor and pedagogy of music, K- 5 instructor
(mockl@att.net)

wulfeck

Dave Wulfeck – Trombone (david.wulfek@greensboro.edu)

sarah-taylor

Sarah Taylor – Voice and Vocal Pedagogy
(sarah.taylor@greensboro.edu)

carmen-eby

Carmen Eby – Clarinet
(ebycarmen@gmail.com)

mock

Nancy Thurston – Flute (nthurstonmusic@gmail.com)

larry-thee

Lawrence Thee – Bassoon (larryat59@hotmail.com)

Pete Crawford – Percussion (wcrawford@greensboro.edu)

Stuart Fitzpatrick – French Horn (sfitz53@hotmail.com)

Anna Lampidis – Oboe (annaoboe@aol.com)

Randy Mintz – Euphonium (randymintz@greensboroday.org)

Kim Summers – Percussion (ksummers@randolph.k12.nc.us)

Steve Ware – Tuba (sware@greensboro.edu)